GRADUATE STUDENT SENATE

2020-2021 GRADUATE STUDENT SENATE
Executive Commitee
Enoch Allotey

Enoch Allotey

President

eallotey@umassd.edu

Jacob Kress

Jacob Kress

Vice-President

jkress1@umassd.edu

Patricia Perez

Patricia Perez

Treasurer

pperez1@umassd.edu

Emma Young

Emma Young

Secretary

eyoung1@umassd.edu

SENATORS FOR THE COLLEGE OF ARTS & SCIENCES
(Three seats, includes the School of Education)
Renee Halloran

Renee Halloran

rhalloran@umassd.edu

NEEDED

NEEDED

Please email gss@umassd.edu if you are interested!

Jacob Kress

Jacob Kress

jkress1@umassd.edu

SENATORS FOR THE CHARLTON COLLEGE OF BUSINESS
(Three seats)
Krishnakanth Kothari

Krishnakanth Kothari

kkothari1@umassd.edu

Sarabjit Singh Saini

Sarabjit Singh Saini

ssaini@umassd.edu

Abhas Singh

Abhas Singh

asingh12@umassd.edu

SENATORS FOR THE COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
(Two seats)
Anirudh Reddy Suram

Anirudh Reddy Suram

asuram@umassd.edu

Avishkar Sawant

Avishkar Sawant

asawant@umassd.edu

SENATORS FOR UMASS LAW
(Two seats)
Daniel J. Figueroa

Daniel J. Figueroa

dfigueroa@umassd.edu

Enoch Allotey

Enoch Allotey

eallotey@umassd.edu

SENATORS FOR THE SCHOOL OF MARINE SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

(One seat)
Patricia  Perez

Patricia Perez

pperez1@umassd.edu

SENATORS FOR THE COLLEGE OF NURSING & HEALTH SCIENCE

(One seat)
NEEDED

NEEDED

Please email gss@umassd.edu if you are interested!

SENATOR FOR THE COLLEGE OF VISUAL & PERFORMING ARTS

(One seat)
Emma Young

Emma Young

eyoung1@umassd.edu

ADVISORS

David Gingerella

David Gingerella

Vice Chancellor for Administration & Finance Administrative & Fiscal Services

NEEDED

NEEDED

Please email gss@umassd.edu if you are interested!

STAFF

Siddhant (Sid) Kerhalkar

Siddhant (Sid) Kerhalkar

Webmaster

skerhalkar@umassd.edu

Rachel Pichette

Rachel Pichette

Communications Manager

rpichette@umassd.edu

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

OFFICE OF GRADUATE STUDIES

OFFICE OF STUDENT AFFAIRS